QA Report #44

Time for the first Quilter’s Accountability Report for 2011.

I’m changing the way I do things.

I’m doing away with my Weekly Challenge, and using my Quilter’s Accountability Reports to accomplish what I might (or might not) have done with the Weekly Challenges.

All because I’m working on lots of other things . . . as you’ll see if you stick around . . .

So here’s what I’m up to with my first Quilter’s Accountability Report this year.

Two things:

1) Quilt a quilt of my own on my longarm, even if it’s tiny

2) Get caught up on my blocks for the 15 Minutes Play Quilting Bee I’m in

Oh, and I did get my island cleaned off, which is what I said I’d do last time. You can see it here: 2010 Final Countdown Task Two.

Now go see what everyone else is starting their New Year off with over at Bari’s. I’ll be back next week with an update on my two things . . .

Published in: on January 5, 2011 at 7:38 pm  Comments (4)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://prairiemoonquilts.wordpress.com/2011/01/05/qa-report-44/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I am sure you can accomplish quite a bit.

  2. So tell me, Shelly, when are you NOT working on a lot of other things? LOL

    I did see your post on your island – it looked wonderful! Want to come down and clean mine off?

    Woo hoo for making time to quilt one of your own quilts. That is awesome. Munchie keeps asking when I am going to quilt her princess top….

    Keep it up!

    Bari

  3. Sometimes keeping the list short is a good thing! That’s what I did this week, too.

    I’m glad you’re joining us! Hopefully, we’ll spur each other on to get things accomplished.

  4. Yay for the clean island – I think you moved it all HERE!! tee hee


Leave a Reply

