Stash Report #3 – 2011

A pretty good week for me. I managed to use some fabric, and still not buy any. It has really helped that I have not left the house AT ALL. I can’t buy fabric if I don’t go anywhere. (Please don’t remind me that I can shop online — I’m trying to black that out!)

Used this week: 2.125 yds

Used year to date: 10.625 yds

Added this week: 0 yds

Added year to date: 3 yds

Net used in 2011: 7.625 yds

Sloooowly moving in the right direction. Hope I can keep it up.

Go read all the other reports over at JudyL’s. There are a lot of stashbusters starting out this year!

Published in: on January 16, 2011 at 10:04 pm  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://prairiemoonquilts.wordpress.com/2011/01/16/stash-report-3-2011/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Wow. Very impressive! Well done. You’re a better woman than I. 🙂


Leave a Reply

