QA Report #46

Still doing passable, although I didn’t get done everything I said I’d do.

My intentions were to:

1 ) Quilt another quilt of my own, even if it’s small

This I did not get done, not even a small one.

2 ) Start drawing the pattern for my Crayon Challenge.

This I did do, and I blogged about it here: Crayon Challenge Revisited.

For next week, I think I’ll keep the one I didn’t get finished, and just add one more thing. So . . .

1 ) Quilt a quilt of my own, even if it’s small

2 ) Work on Vivian’s Flowers some more. (I really need and want this one finished!)

I’ll be back in a week to let you know how it goes.

Go check everyone else’s progress at Bari’s. Join in if you like!

Published in: on January 19, 2011 at 9:18 pm  Comments (3)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://prairiemoonquilts.wordpress.com/2011/01/19/qa-report-46/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Good luck this week! And MAKE SURE you do something for you! It is always rewarding ( right?)

  2. Keep on truckin’! You’re making progress! Good job!

  3. Sometimes it is just hard to get everything done. You still got more finished than I did. LOL


Leave a Reply

