Friday Night Sew-In – Feb. 18

It’s time for another Friday Night Sew-In!

I haven’t participated in one of these for several months now, but I’m jumping in tonight. I sure could use an entire night of focus to get some things done.

No idea what I’ll be working on just yet, but I have all day to dig out some projects. Guess I’ll be back tomorrow with a report on what that was!

You should sign up for the Friday Night Sew-In your ownself. It’ll be fun, and there are LOTS of people doing it, so you will NOT be alone . . .

Stephanie, I wish you lived close enough you could just come over and we could have a real Sew-In party!

Published in: on February 18, 2011 at 8:29 am  Comments (4)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://prairiemoonquilts.wordpress.com/2011/02/18/friday-night-sew-in-feb-18/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. oh it’s Friday Night Sew in time? Does it count if I’ll be spending 6 – 9 p.m. in a quilting class (learning to lone star!).

    I think it counts. Because you know when I get back home I’ll be on a role and unable to sleep and have to sew for a while.

  2. I will join in Friday Night Sew-in tonight. I have been cleaning house, mopping floors, catching up on laundry, hanging up some new quilts in the living room because I am tired of Christmas stuff. I have my new pastel pinwheel quilt up. Anyway, I will bop over to the link and sign in. This evening I can spend all evening upstairs sewing.

  3. Oh, me too, Shelly! I am going to one tonight that my friend here organizes! Should be fun. Wish you could come with me. I would love to do a sew in with you! 🙂

  4. Hey, Shelly, I am crocheting a baby afghan for Nolan tonight, and I am hoping to have time to work on some other sewing, too!


Leave a Reply

