Stash Report #7 – 2011

Yet another boring report. But in this case, no change is actually a good thing. It means that I haven’t bought anything! I’ve been working, but yet again, everything I’ve been working with has already been counted, so it looks like I haven’t been doing anything. Just wait, tho . . . one of these days . . .

Used this week: 0 yds

Used year to date: 16.875 yds

Added this week: 0 yds

Added year to date: 3 yds

Net used in 2011: 13.875 yds

Go see what everyone else is doing over at JudyL’s.

Published in: on February 20, 2011 at 7:25 pm  Comments (4)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://prairiemoonquilts.wordpress.com/2011/02/20/stash-report-7-2011/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. OH, we know you have always got something up your sleeve.

  2. Can’t wait to see what you’re up to!

  3. I am so impressed that you have only added 3 yards to your stash! I think I’ve added at least 40. This is why I do not keep count and also why I SHOULD keep count! I can hear that hopper churning and good things are soon to be revealed!

  4. You’re still way ahead of me. You’re still in the black.


Leave a Reply

