Necktie Social Crazy Quilt Block Contest

Announcing . . .

A Contest!

The Prairie Moon Quilts Necktie Social Project is sponsoring a contest.

It’s a Crazy Quilt Block Contest.

Anyone can enter.

You can read all about it here:

Prairie Moon Quilts Necktie Social Crazy Quilt Block Contest

Go ahead.

Download the rules and an entry form, order your kit, and get started!

You know you want to . . .

There are prizes!

And you’ll be helping out a good cause at the same time.

Published in: on March 1, 2011 at 11:04 am  Comments (5)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://prairiemoonquilts.wordpress.com/2011/03/01/necktie-social-crazy-quilt-block-contest/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

5 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. me me me me! I’m in!
    printing out my form now…. šŸ˜‰

  2. For some reason the link isn’t working for me. I’m sure it’s my computer. Will you send me the link so I can try going directly there? Thanks!

  3. Count me in! Sounds like fun. I should be able to get something done by the end of June, I HOPE!

  4. Hi! This sounds like great fun – I couldn’t get the link to work for the rules – would you be able to send me a copy? Thanks so much!

  5. I’m in too. I’ll be picking mine up at the ranch.


Leave a Reply

