Stash Report #10 – 2011

Holding steady!

Another week with no change for the good or bad.

I even spent all day Saturday IN a fabric store where EVERYTHING was on sale for 40% off, and didn’t buy one single piece of fabric! I’m still suffering the ill effects. I’ve been taking Pepcid, naps, coffee, and Tylenol. I hope to recover soon . . .

Used this week: 0 yds

Used year to date: 26.95 yds

Added this week: 0 yds

Added year to date: 3 yds

Net used in 2011: 23.95 yds

We’ll see what next week brings. Meanwhile, go visit JudyL and all the others.

Published in: on March 13, 2011 at 9:11 pm  Comments (5)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://prairiemoonquilts.wordpress.com/2011/03/13/stash-report-10-2011/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

5 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Good job going into a quilt shop, one with sales no less, and leaving with no purchases! Have a great week!

  2. Sure hope there is no lasting ill effects…! You are in the black!

  3. WOW! I don’t think I have that kind of willpower. Good for you! (Sure helps your numbers.)

  4. Way to go!

  5. You are amazing. I bought 6 yards last night. But it was for backings that will get used right away. I doubt I could have your willpower with that kind of sale going on!


Leave a Reply

