Friday . . .

Today I . . .

Played with some Lovely . . . (by Sandy Gervais for Moda)

Longarmed some . . .

Took My Cowboy for a drive . . . (it was a gorgeous day out)

Brushed some of the dried mud off my horses . . .

And tonight is . . .

Friday Night Sew-In !!!!

I have lots of things to work on.

I intend to get started around 6:00 and see how long I can last.

I’ll let you know tomorrow!

 

Published in: on March 18, 2011 at 5:50 pm  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://prairiemoonquilts.wordpress.com/2011/03/18/friday/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Ooooo—you get to start at 6pm. I am jealous. I’m hoping for 9pm, but I did get a little in earlier. Here’s to a good sew-in.

  2. Looking good. I’m using my Friday night to catch up on the blogs. Hubby is downstairs watching basketball, and I don’t feel like sewing right next to him in the next room and listening to that. Haha. Have fun!


Leave a Reply

