National Quilting Day Give-Away Winners

I meant to do this earlier today, but life just gets in the way of my computer time more often than I’d like for it to.

But here I am now to announce the winners of my National Quilting Day Give-Away.

The winner of the book is:

ImperaMagna: aka, the Empress of the Universe (I love that! and why wouldn’t she win?)

And the winner of the kit is:

Yvonne, a great lady that I’m proud to call my friend, and who just happens to be, along with being a most wonderful quilter, one of the greatest cowboy poets you’ll ever run across.

Congratulations! I hope you all had a great National Quilting Day, and that EVERY day is a great quilting day for each of you . . .

Published in: on March 24, 2011 at 7:59 pm  Comments (6)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://prairiemoonquilts.wordpress.com/2011/03/24/national-quilting-day-give-away-winners/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

6 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Congratulations to the winners!

  2. woo-hoo congrats to the winners!

  3. Congrats to both winners! That’s a lot of fun!!!! Yahooey!

  4. Congratulations!!!!

  5. Lucky people! Congratulations!

  6. Now that spring is here, life is getting in ththe way of my computer, and sewing time, on a daily basis! Yvonne…quilter…cowboy poet? I know of whom you speak! I called her once to order a stack of her books. Adore her work – both quilty and poetic. Have spent lots of time in cowboy poetry arena, but have never had the chance to meet her.


Leave a Reply

