Dear Blog . . .

I have missed you . . .

And I apologize for neglecting you so much . . .

It’s not that I haven’t wanted to spend time with you . . .

It’s just that I’ve been extremely busy with non-computer-related tasks.

The studio looks like a tornado went through.

Paperwork is piled so high on my desk that all I wanna do when I look at the pile is cry.

I’ve been quilting some, but that’s only one more reason I haven’t been near the computer.

Or doing paperwork.

Or cleaning up the studio.

Or updating the web site.

And it’s also why my taxes are still not finished.

Oddly enough, I still find time to sleep.

And I haven’t missed a single meal.

But I’ll be back soon . . .

With some fun announcements . . .

Don’t give up on me just yet.

Published in: on April 5, 2011 at 3:40 pm  Comments (3)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://prairiemoonquilts.wordpress.com/2011/04/05/dear-blog/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Give up? NEVER! You are too much fun.

  2. I have never given up on you. I can’t wait to see the new surprises.

  3. Thinking of you! At least you have been able to get some quilting in. That’s always a good thing!


Leave a Reply

