Stash Report #12 – 2011

I’ve been too lazy to post a report when there’s been no change. Sad, huh?

But . . .

This week, I finally managed to USE something, so I’ve got a real report.

Used this week: 5.25 yds

Used year to date: 32.2 yds

Added this week: 0 yds

Added year to date: 3 yds

Net used in 2011: 29.2 yds

This was mostly all for bindings and backings for things that I’ve either finished or am real close to finishing. So that’s a good use of fabric!

My next immediate stash-related goal is to get past the 30 yards net used mark. Maybe I can get to that this week.

Meanwhile, go check on the others over at JudyL’s.

Published in: on April 10, 2011 at 5:29 pm  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://prairiemoonquilts.wordpress.com/2011/04/10/stash-report-12-2011/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. You continue to amaze me!


Leave a Reply

