PC Update – April 18

I decided to follow the Tax Day schedule for this Procrastination Challenge update. After all, that gave me an extra 3 days to work on my chosen project for this time.

Not that it mattered . . . I didn’t touch it at all the entire time. I did think about it, but never got up enough gumption to pick it up.

I’ve had lots of other handwork to work on while sitting down, and I don’t do that much sitting down, so hand quilting just never became the project of choice. But enough with the excuses . . .

It’s time to pick something to work on between now and the end of the month. There are 6 unfinished projects left on my list. All of them only need quilting and binding to be finished.

The random number generator chose project #3 for this time. It’s a small patriotic wall quilt that shouldn’t take long to finish up. I think I just might be able to get this one done. We’ll see . . .

What are YOU procrastinating on?

Published in: on April 18, 2011 at 8:13 pm  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://prairiemoonquilts.wordpress.com/2011/04/18/pc-update-april-18/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. I’m still procrastinating two sleeves for my show next week..good grief… got a HUGE project today and am now swamped…. no time for procrastinating!!! oh, and you tie blocks… the embellishments, I am procrastinating those!


Leave a Reply

