Stash Report #13 – 2011

Once again, I just haven’t reported because there’s been no change. I’ve been quilting, but everything I’m working on has already had all the fabric counted for it (or it’s someone else’s quilt). I’m ready for the Hopper to spill something, so I can move on!

To be completely truthful, I did buy some fabric, but it was for a specific project, so it came in and is counted right back out, so I’m not even including those numbers in my report.

Used this week: 6 yds

Used year to date: 38.2 yds

Added this week: 0 yds

Added year to date: 3 yds

Net used in 2011: 35.2 yds

I have finally passed the 30-yard mark, which I was excited about. Next, I’m shooting for the 50-yard mark!

Go see what everyone else is up to over at JudyL’s. She’s already over the 100-yard mark!

Published in: on May 1, 2011 at 10:27 pm  Comments (3)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://prairiemoonquilts.wordpress.com/2011/05/01/stash-report-13-2011/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Whew! That must be one constipated hopper! LOL! Sounds like you’re making lots of progress though!

  2. Did you finally designate a day per week, just for YOU?

    *grin*

    Also, glad to read your blogs, again….

    Rosa

  3. I think your good behavior has been bad for me. The better you are, the worse I am, and I really need to curb it.


Leave a Reply

