PC Update – May 2

I forgot that I was supposed to post about this on the 30th of April. Not that it mattered, because once again, I completely ignored my Procrastination Challenge project.

That has got to stop!

I’m seriously wondering why I’m offering myself the challenge if all I do is ignore myself!

So . . .

I’m rallying to try again, and this time actually DO something . . .

Oddly enough, the random number generator chose #3 again. I think it’s trying to tell me something. I get another chance to actually do the project I was supposed to do last time.

What are YOU procrastinating on?

Please tell me you’re not as good at procrastinating as I am . . .

Published in: on May 2, 2011 at 10:09 pm  Comments (5)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://prairiemoonquilts.wordpress.com/2011/05/02/pc-update-may-2/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

5 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Great post. Perfect for this challenge too.

    My personal challenge ? Cleaning my sewing room.

    SewCalGal
    http://www.sewcalgal.blogspot.com

  2. Yes, my name is Deanna, and I have a procrastination project. Green quilt. Graduation present. Graduation coming. Need to get moving. Soon.

  3. Hi!

    My name is Rosa and I’m a procrastinator.

    Staring at several wooden Dear Jane blocks, on my office desk, that need to be varnished and mailed off. (Staring has been going on for the past 3 days).

    Staring at some painted candlestick holders that are supposed to be pincushions. Been staring at those, every evening, for the past 2 weeks.

    Signed…

    Anonymous.
    (LOL)

  4. How ya coming on those flower blocks you’re blanket stitching? 🙂 I haven’t accomplished much this past month either. Sigh.

  5. ha, ha, we are all in the same boat. At the end of the day I sometimes wonder where the day went……..(how about the month, or the year??)


Leave a Reply

