Farmer’s Wife, Week 4

If I didn’t already have these made, I don’t know when I would have done it this week.

I’ll be OK until we get up to about Week 9, then I’m gonna have to put forth a little effort.

Amanda said we could trade places. Maybe I’ll wait till then, and she can come catch me up. I suggested we each just come work for the other one day a week. I can try doing yoga, and she can chase the cows for me. Maybe I should put that plan into action while she’s still thinking that chasing the cows would be fun!

Here are my Blocks 7 & 8:

Go see everyone else’s blocks over on the Flickr Group page.

 

Published in: on June 22, 2011 at 7:35 pm  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://prairiemoonquilts.wordpress.com/2011/06/22/farmers-wife-week-4/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. I know I said I’d do these with you…but I haven’t started a-one!


Leave a Reply

