Stash Report #17 – 2011

Finally making some real progress.

I really gave myself a boost this week because I pulled fabric for two quilts I’m just starting. They’re the ones I’m cutting out to take along to the Blogger’s Retreat. I’m thinking two may not be enough, so I may have to dig out some other projects to take along as well before I’m done packing. I just hope I remember to take my jammies. Usually, that’s the one thing I forget because I’m so excited about the sewing projects!

Used this week: 22.5 yds

Used year to date: 71.08 yds

Added this week: 0 yd

Added year to date: 7.25 yds

Net used in 2011: 63.83 yds

Do you see that? I made it past the 60-yard mark! In one report! But that will probably slow me down in future weeks while I take the time to sew up all the fabric I pulled out . . . we’ll see. I’m trying so hard not to buy anything . . .

Meanwhile, go see the progress of others over at JudyL’s. She’s just about to hit the 200-yard mark herself. I’m totally jealous!

Published in: on July 4, 2011 at 1:54 pm  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://prairiemoonquilts.wordpress.com/2011/07/04/stash-report-17-2011/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I’m….speechless. You are amazing!

  2. Oh, by the way, you BETTER remember your PJs! LOL. I’m afraid I’ll forget mine, too! Haha!


Leave a Reply

