Farmer’s Wife Week 6

Still running on borrowed time, but at least that means I have something to show.

Here’s my Blocks 11 and 12.

I really like these two.

OK, I love them all. They really are addictive!

Go check on the others in the Flickr Group . . . Inspiring!

Are you sure you don’t want to join in? Someone’s doing one in 1930s fabrics that is going to be spectacular!

Published in: on July 6, 2011 at 12:50 pm  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://prairiemoonquilts.wordpress.com/2011/07/06/farmers-wife-week-6/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Yes, I WANT to make this quilt, but it’s just not in the cards so I’ll live vicariously through you. I’m currently helping my Mom in Texas (she just had surgery), making a trip to San Diego in 10 days for our son’s Marine graduation, getting our daughter ready to go away for college, and we lost our help on the ranch so we’re helping out hubby. No room for sewing fun at the moment so sew for me!

  2. Beautiful! Yes, I would like to make it also, but I just don’t have time….it is all because of that inchie quilt you got me started on! (Not really, but it sounded good to make you feel guilty!)


Leave a Reply

