PC Update – Mid-August

In my belated (as usual) effort to not just blow this update completely off, I’m here now to report that I did indeed work on my Procrastination Challenge project this time.

Apparently, there is more than two weeks worth of work left to do on said project, which is a throw-sized quilt that I’m hand quilting (what was I thinking?). I’m feeling really great about the amount I did get done. All that’s left now is the border, so that’s pretty good progress, but . . . How long that will take me is anyone’s guess.

Because now, it’s time to get to pick another project to work on, so I don’t have to think about that one any more.

The Random Number Generator has picked #4. It’s my Stairway to Cat Heaven quilt. Waiting to be quilted. Machine quilted. I’m going to do what I said I would, and schedule myself as if I’m one of my customers. We’ll see how this turns out . . . Check back on the 30th.

Published in: on August 19, 2011 at 7:50 pm  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://prairiemoonquilts.wordpress.com/2011/08/19/pc-update-mid-august/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Good job! With the week you’ve had, you should be really proud of your accomplishment! Love ya.


Leave a Reply

