Charming Triangles

It’s time for the second installment of Mini-Quilt Mondays over at Fresh Lemons Quilts. Faith made herself a name tag this time. Be sure and go check out all the minis other folks are making this month.

My project this week is not something I made this week, but it is mini, and it’s something I wanted to show.

It’s called Charming Triangles. It measures 13″ x 18″, and is made of triangles, no two of which are alike. It’s even hand quilted. I must have been feeling especially ambitious and domestic when I made this! Honestly, I think it would be fun to make an entire large quilt like this. But I’m not quite ready to take on that project just yet . . .

Published in: on September 12, 2011 at 2:32 pm  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://prairiemoonquilts.wordpress.com/2011/09/12/charming-triangles/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Beautiful HSTs! I love that it is hand quilted, what a special touch.

  2. Terrific! Your light/dark contrast is really nice.


Leave a Reply

