Celebrate Christmas Quilt-Along

It starts today . . .

with Pat Sloan, no less!

Thirty-six designers, thirty-six block patterns . . .

Make one, make them all . . .

Win prizes, get Super Deals!

Click HERE for all the details.

And yes, I just happen to be one of the 36 designers, so my block will be amongst them. My turn is coming up in October, so stay tuned. Meanwhile, hop over and download Pat’s block and get started. I really hope to see some awesome quilts come out of this!

Published in: on September 13, 2011 at 5:14 pm  Comments (4)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://prairiemoonquilts.wordpress.com/2011/09/13/celebrate-christmas-quilt-along/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Oooo….Ahhh…I am heading over to check it out!

  2. You gals are always doing such fun things. Hey I think I passed by your house yesterday 🙂 Actually we drove through MO forever coming out of Kansas. I’m not exactly sure where we were but we drove and drove and drove 😉

  3. That is so cool that one of your blocks is in there! I had missed this. Thanks for the heads up. I’m on my way over there now!

  4. Thanks for blogging about the quilt-along Shelly!


Leave a Reply

