Wild West Scavenger Hunt, Step 2

Step Two of the Prairie Moon Quilts Wild West Scavenger Hunt is posted.

I hope you’re playing along and having fun.

I’ll post Step Three in a couple days.

That’ll give you time to stay caught up.

Meanwhile, I’ll show you the mug rugs I made for my QQB group.

My friend, Rene, gave me a pack of charm squares at our retreat in July, and I made mine into mug rugs for the QQB. I thought they came out cute, and were really quick and easy to make.

Now, quit dawdling around here, and get over to the Wild West Scavenger Hunt!

Published in: on September 23, 2011 at 9:01 am  Comments (3)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://prairiemoonquilts.wordpress.com/2011/09/23/wild-west-scavenger-hunt-step-2/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. This sounds like so much fun, but I’ve got a crew of a dozen men coming in for Fall Works. 3 meals a day for 11 days. Not sure I’ll have time to check in on a regular basis.

  2. PS. Love your mug rugs too. ANOTHER project I have waiting in the wings!

  3. I’m so far behind in my blog reading, I don’t know what your scavenger hunt is. Hmmmm….I have to go back and do some more reading! Cute mug rugs!


Leave a Reply

