350 Blocks Project, Week 8

It’s a good thing I made lots of blocks earlier when I could, ’cause the last few weeks sure haven’t afforded me any time.

Last week I only added 3 more blocks to my 350 Blocks Project.

I made another block for my October Challenge for my Modern8Create group:

I made a base block for the February Challenge for my Modern8Create group. You’ll have to stay tuned to see what I’m going to do with this base block . . .

And I made the March block for my Two’s Company Bee. This Bear’s Paw went to Mary:

And that’s it for last week. Hopefully, I’ll do better this week. I started out so well, I’d hate to get behind! After 8 weeks, I should have a total of 56 blocks finished, and my count stands at 98! So a few bad weeks won’t hurt me, but they could start to add up pretty quickly . . .

How are you doing with your UFOs this year?

What are you doing to force yourself to make progress?

Published in: on March 13, 2012 at 5:22 pm  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://prairiemoonquilts.wordpress.com/2012/03/13/350-blocks-project-week-8/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Your bear’s paw block looks awesome. I need to get on mine! Feelin’ the pressure with you and Mary already being done! LOL.


Leave a Reply

