350 Blocks Project, Week 24

Here we are, done with Week 24 of the 350 Blocks Project.

I’ve been busy again, but not making blocks.

Which means I’ll have some quilted quilts to show you later, but guess what?

I only made one little block this week, and it’s applique. And I’m not showing it to you in this post, because I’m going to show it to you in a few days in a post of its very own.

So . . . my block count only went up by 1 this week. My worst week yet.

That makes my count total 335. Only 15 more to go! Guess one off week hasn’t hurt me too badly.

How are YOU doing on UFOs this year?

Published in: on July 2, 2012 at 4:17 pm  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://prairiemoonquilts.wordpress.com/2012/07/02/350-blocks-project-week-24/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Look at you! ONLY one little block…plus all the quilts you are whipping out and the other hundred things you are doing behind the scenes! Or maybe you’re just sitting there with your feet propped up on the wheelbarrow popping chocolates in your mouth. I’m pretty sure THAT’S not happening. 🙂

  2. Hey, don’t feel bad. You have a lot of other things you’re doing, and you’re so far ahead already it’s sickening! Way to go!


Leave a Reply

