350 Blocks Project, Week 25

The end of Week 25 of the 350 Blocks Project. And this year is half over . . . where has it gone? I merely blinked, and poof!

As I was getting ready to post about this week’s blocks, I realized something . . .

I didn’t make a single block this week! NOT ONE!

I think that’s the first week this has happened.

I quilted lots of customer quilts, however, and had to put binding on most of them, so it’s not like the sewing machine had a rest, it was just doing other things.

So my count still stands at 335. I still have 15 more to go. Good thing I’ve been ahead all this time. If you’re playing along, now’s a good time to catch up with me!

Also, if you’re playing along, we should have 175 blocks done by now. So I’m still ahead, although my lead gets smaller every day.

How are your UFOs coming along this year?

Published in: on July 9, 2012 at 8:08 am  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://prairiemoonquilts.wordpress.com/2012/07/09/350-blocks-project-week-25/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Well, maybe you can sit down today and sew one so this week will be a little different. Even at only one block a week you will be so far ahead at the end of the year.

  2. Busy week! You are so far ahead, you can compensate for it! 🙂


Leave a Reply

